HW Elektrotechnik GmbH

HW Elektrotechnik was founded in 1992 and has been part of the SCHOTTEL Group since 2014. For years, the company has been successfully growing. Located right next to the SCHOTTEL headquarters, HW Elektrotechnik occupies a total production area of 6,000 square meters.

The company specializes in innovative products in energy plant engineering, as well as control and switchgear equipment. Since 2020, there has been an intensive expansion of offerings in the areas of testing and measurement technology. Additionally, automation solutions have been introduced for series and special-purpose machines as well as complex manufacturing and production systems.

HW serves as a powerful partner for many industries in planning complete industrial systems. Their highly qualified and enthusiastic team collaborates closely with customers, from the initial task definition to global commissioning. Furthermore, they provide post-commissioning services such as repair, maintenance and upkeep.

Further information about the company

Learn more

HW Elektrotechnik GmbH

Automation technology

HW Elektrotechnik GmbH

HW Elektrotechnik wurde 1992 gegründet und ist seit 2014 Teil der SCHOTTEL-Gruppe. Seit Jahren befindet sich das Unternehmen erfolgreich im Wachstum. In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der SCHOTTEL-Konzernzentrale gelegen, verfügt HW Elektrotechnik über 6.000 Quadratmeter Gesamtproduktionsfläche.

Das Unternehmen steht für innovative Produkte des industriellen Energieanlagenbaus sowie der Steuerungs- und Schaltanlagentechnik. Zudem erfolgt seit 2020 eine intensive Erweiterung des Angebots in die Geschäftsbereiche der Prüf- und Messtechnik. Hinzu kommen seither Automatisierungslösungen für den Serien- und Sondermaschinenbau sowie für komplexe Fertigungs- und Produktionsanlagen.

Zur Projektierung industrieller Komplettanlagen ist HW für viele Branchen ein leistungsstarker Partner. Ein qualifiziertes und begeistertes Team entwickelt, baut, programmiert und montiert in enger Kooperation mit den Kunden: von der grundlegenden Aufgabenstellung bis hin zur weltweiten Inbetriebnahme. Der anschließende Service für Reparatur, Wartung und Instandhaltung zählt selbstverständlich ebenso zum Repertoire. 

Weitere Informationen zum Unternehmen

Erfahren Sie mehr

HW Elektrotechnik GmbH

Automatisierungstechnik